Synthetic Turf Council announces new board of directors

The Synthetic Turf Council (STC) announced its 2021-2022 board of directors.

For the 2021-2022 term, the board officers are Chairman Todd DeWolfe, VP of business development and research, AstroTurf; Vice Chairman Mark Klementti, sports field consultant, R.K. Associates; Secretary Holli Durchik, project manager, Foresite Design Inc.; Treasurer Shaun Garrity, national sales manager, USGreentech; Director-at-Large Terra Erickson, sales manager, Sportsfield Specialties Inc.; Immediate Past Chairman Laith Ross, senior principal, RossTarrant Architects.

Board of directors include Thomas Boehme, CEO, Genan Inc.; Ed Norton, Partner, HNP, LLC; Eric O’Donnell, managing director, Sports Labs U.K. Ltd.; Shannan Powell, senior manager, ForeverLawn of Tampa Bay; Larry Ridgeway, president and CEO, PrecisionJet/TurfBond; Matt Ross, regional vice president, Shaw Sports Turf; Thomas Shay, principal, Woodard & Curran.