2020 STMA President’s Award for Leadership winners

Typically, the STMA President awards one President’s Award winner. For 2020, President Simpson chose 10 people deserving of the President’s Award for their, “Extra effort to bring relevant resources to our membership during this pandemic,” said Simpson. “The Technology Committee’s brainchild was the informative Town Hall meetings and the Recovery Task Group developed the Route to Recovery guides.” The awardees are as follows:

  • John Clintsman
  • Trevor Odders, CSFM
  • Wes Ganobcik
  • Ryan DeMay, CSFM
  • Ben Polimer
  • Sun Roesslein, CSFM
  • Doug Schattinger
  • Kyle Slaton, CSFM
  • Jim Stamps, CSFM
  • Zach Willard