STMA scholarships, grants, and awards deadline is October 15

The annual deadline for STMA’s annual awards, grants and scholarship programs is rapidly approaching: Oct. 15. This deadline affects the following applications:

Field of the Year

SAFE Scholarships including the Dr. James Watson and Fred Grau

Leo Goertz Membership Grant

Gary VandenBerg Internship Grant

Terry Mellor Continuing Education Grant

2017 Innovative Award

Founders’ Awards Nominations

You do not need to wait for the deadline to submit. Don’t delay, submit today!