Project EverGreen’s 2015 Board of Directors

Project EverGreen, the original national non-profit promoting the value of preserving and using green spaces, announces its officers and board of directors for 2015.

The 2015 Project EverGreen Officers include President Bill Vogel, Spring Valley; President-Elect Dave Ravel, Syngenta; Secretary/Treasurer Mike Dauer, Real Green Systems; and Immediate Past President Mike Sisti, Weed Man.

Serving on the 2015 Project EverGreen Board of Directors are:

  • Linda Beattie, Schiller Ground Care
  • Dan Carrothers, Weed Man
  • Sean Casey, Nufarm
  • Scott Cole, BASF
  • Tom Delaney, PLANET
  • Pete Farno, Bayer
  • George Furrer, Sipcam Advan
  • John Marchionda, Husqvarna
  • Pierre Pereira; Billy Goat
  • Maureen Thompson, FMC
  • Anthony Williams, Marriott Golf
  • Murray Wingate, Lebanon

“Project EverGreen is fortunate to have such a talented and dedicated group of industry professionals serve on our board,” says Cindy Code, executive director of Project EverGreen. “Their depth of experience and commitment to the green industry are a great benefit not only to our foundation but to the green industry as a whole.”

Project EverGreen programs and initiatives include:


  • Green space revitalization projects
  • GreenCare for Troops/SnowCare for Troops
  • Healthy Turf. Healthy Kids.™
  • Art of Green Spaces Poster Contest
  • Environmental Communicator of the Year

About Project EverGreen

Headquartered in Cleveland, Ohio, Project EverGreen is a national non-profit organization representing green industry service providers, associations, suppliers/distributors, media companies and other organizations. Project EverGreen is committed to informing the public about the positive effects of well-maintained green spaces in our communities where we live, work and play, including lawns and landscapes, sports turf, golf courses, trees and parks. To learn more about Project EverGreen and to join us in our efforts to restore and repair parks in cities nationwide, visit or