Strickland, Meredith, Ball, Tamaska honored by STMA, Minor Leagues.

Four Minors Turf Award winners named

Scott Strickland (Triple-A), Shaun Meredith (Double-A), Chris Ball (Class A) and Tommy Tamaska (Short Season/Rookie) are this year’s classification winners in the annual Sports Turf Manager of the Year Awards, sponsored by the Sports Turf Managers Association (STMA).

Read the rest here